Last night, my husband and I celebrated our 5th wedding anniversary, and we were lucky enough to have dinner at the Greenhouse Tavern in Cleveland. It was quite literally the best food I had in my life. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a great food experience in Cleveland. (It’s worth taking a trip, seriously).

During my  research in deciding where to go eat, I looked up a few things about Chef Jonathon Sawyer who owns the restaurant. I really like his style, both in terms of how great his food is and in terms of his philosophy about food, which is focused on sustainable, ethical practices and local foods. Above is his TEDx talk about that very topic, enjoy!

About Ginny

Nerd. Dog Snuggler. Intrepid Social Worker. Lover of Delicious Things.

Leave a Reply

